West Dallas Community School

Staff

Jessica Alaniz Assistant to Directors
jalaniz@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x148
Bentley Craft Head of School
bcraft@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x102
Debbie Edwards Director of Academics
dedwards@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x103
Susan Ervien Director of Volunteers and Communication
servien@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x115
Beth Hoover Office Manager
bhoover@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x106
Sharon Howard Director of Admissions & Parent Liaison
showard@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x104
Taran McGowen School Counselor
tmcgowen@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x152
Marron Moore Administrative Assistant
mmoore@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x130
Jenny Pierson Director of Development
jpierson@wdcschool.org 214 634 1927 x105
Vivian Pina Receptionist
vpina@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x100
Jane Rader Librarian
jrader@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x109
Mark Rusk Facilities Manager
mrusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x108
Shanell Rusk Dining Hall Manager
srusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x120
David Valverde Assistant Director of Academics
dvalverde@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x128