West Dallas Community School

Staff

Photo of Jessica Alaniz
Jessica Alaniz Assistant to Directors
jalaniz@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x148
Photo of Debbie Edwards*
Debbie Edwards* Director of Primary School
dedwards@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x103
Photo of Susan Ervien
Susan Ervien Director of Engagement
servien@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x115
Photo of Beth Hoover*
Beth Hoover* Office Manager
bhoover@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x106
Photo of Sharon Howard*
Sharon Howard* Director of Admissions & Parent Liaison
showard@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x104
Photo of Tom McWhorter*
Tom McWhorter* Finance Manager
tmcwhorter@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x107
Photo of Jenny Pierson*
Jenny Pierson* Director of Development
jpierson@wdcschool.org 214 634 1927 x105
Photo of Vivian Pina
Vivian Pina Receptionist
vpina@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x100
Photo of Jane Rader
Jane Rader Librarian
jrader@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x109
Photo of Shanell Rusk
Shanell Rusk Dining Hall Manager
srusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x120
Photo of Mark Rusk*
Mark Rusk* Facilities Manager
mrusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x108
Photo of Chris Smith*
Chris Smith* Chairman, Board of Directors
Photo of David Valverde*
David Valverde* Director of Middle School
dvalverde@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x128

*denotes member of 2017-2018 Leadership Committee