West Dallas Community School

Staff

Photo of Jessica Alaniz
Jessica Alaniz Assistant to Asst. Head of School
jalaniz@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x148
Photo of Susan Ervien
Susan Ervien Director of Engagement
servien@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x115
Photo of Beth Hoover
Beth Hoover Office Manager
bhoover@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x106
Photo of Sharon Howard
Sharon Howard Director of Admissions & Parent Liaison
showard@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x104
Photo of Tom McWhorter
Tom McWhorter Finance Manager
tmcwhorter@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x107
Photo of Stan Newton
Stan Newton Head of School
snewton@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x102
Photo of Jenny Pierson
Jenny Pierson Director of Development
jpierson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x105
Photo of Vivian Pina
Vivian Pina Receptionist
vpina@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x100
Photo of Jane Rader
Jane Rader Librarian
jrader@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x109
Photo of Mark Rusk
Mark Rusk Facilities Manager
mrusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x108
Photo of Shanell Rusk
Shanell Rusk Dining Hall Manager
srusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x120
Photo of Rachel Sam
Rachel Sam Assistant to Head of School
rsam@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x137
Photo of David Valverde
David Valverde Assistant Head of School
dvalverde@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x128