West Dallas Community School

Staff

Jessica Alaniz Assistant to Directors
jalaniz@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x148
Debbie Edwards* Director of Primary School
dedwards@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x103
Susan Ervien Director of Engagement
servien@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x115
Beth Hoover* Office Manager
bhoover@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x106
Sharon Howard* Director of Admissions & Parent Liaison
showard@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x104
Emily McGee Development Coordinator
emcgee@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x101
Tom McWhorter* Finance Manager
tmcwhorter@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x107
Jenny Pierson* Director of Development
jpierson@wdcschool.org 214 634 1927 x105
Vivian Pina Receptionist
vpina@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x100
Jane Rader Librarian
jrader@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x109
Shanell Rusk Dining Hall Manager
srusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x120
Mark Rusk* Facilities Manager
mrusk@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x108
Chris Smith* Chairman, Board of Directors
David Valverde* Director of Middle School
dvalverde@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x128

*denotes member of 2017-2018 Leadership Committee