West Dallas Community School

Faculty

Ashley Anderson Class 2B
aanderson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x124
Analy Bernal Physical Education / Girls Athletics
abernal@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x147
Marlow Blake Class 4B
mblake@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x135
Kristen Carr Explorer IIA
kcarr@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x122
Caitlin Curry Class 6 Math & Science
ccurry@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x155
Christina Dandar Class 3B
cdandar@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x132
Travis Eickman Music
teickman@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x137
Angela Elledge Art II
aelledge@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x144
Preston Fuller PE Assistant
pfuller@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x139
Pat Gordon Class 8 Humanities
pgordon@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x142
David Hollingsworth Latin
dhollingsworth@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x119
Emmy Jenkins Class 3A
ejenkins@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x125
Tinsley Johnson Class 2A
tjohnson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x131
Amber Kelley Class 4A
akelley@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x134
Molly Kyser Explorer IB
mkyser@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x111
Sarah McWhorter Art I
smcwhorter@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x145
Margaret Moore Class 5A
mcmoore@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x136
Lissa Moorman Classes 7 & 8 Math
lmoorman@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x118
Drew Morrill Class 7 Humanities
dmorrill@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x141
Payden Morris Classes 7 & 8 Science
pmorris@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x138
Martin Phillips Class 6 Humanities
mphillips@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x150
Diana Reagan Nature Studies
dreagan@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x143
Brittany Sears Explorer IA
bsears@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x127
Juliana Snowden Explorer IC
jsnowden@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x123
Callie Stokeld Explorer IIA
cstokeld@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x133
Mary Elise Torp-Pedersen Class 1B
mtorp@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x121
Sam Turner Class 5B
sturner@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x140
Nekayla Washington Explorer IIB
nwashington@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x126
Mary Ellen Wells Music
mwells@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x146
Lisa Williams Class 1A
lwilliams@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x129
Marcus Wilson Physical Education
mwilson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x113