West Dallas Community School

Faculty

Ashley Anderson Class 2B
aanderson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x124
Tara Anderson Explorer Assistant
tanderson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x130
Sarah Barnett Classes 7 & 8 Math
sbarnett@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x118
Marlow Blake Class 4B
mblake@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x135
Kristen Carr Explorer IIA
kcarr@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x122
Caitlin Curry Class 6 Math & Science
ccurry@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x155
Christina Dandar Class 3B
cdandar@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x132
Angela Elledge Art II
aelledge@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x144
Margaret Fuller Class 5A
mfuller@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x136
Preston Fuller PE Assistant
pfuller@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x139
Pat Gordon Class 8 Humanities
pgordon@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x142
Holly Hendricks Class 5B
hhendricks@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x140
David Hollingsworth Latin
dhollingsworth@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x119
Tinsley Johnson Class 2A
tjohnson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x131
Amber Kelley Class 4A
akelley@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x134
Molly Kyser Explorer IB
mkyser@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x111
Maryann McGinnis Classes 7 & 8 Science
mmcginnis@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x138
Drew Morrill Class 7 Humanities
dmorrill@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x141
Martin Phillips Class 6 Humanities
mphillips@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x150
Morgan Potts Art I
mpotts@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x145
Diana Reagan Nature Studies
dreagan@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x143
Brittany Sears Explorer IA
bsears@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x127
Juliana Snowden Explorer IC
jsnowden@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x123
Callie Stokeld Explorer IIA
cstokeld@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x133
Chandler Storer Class 3A
cstorer@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x125
Rachel Thrash Music II
rthrash@wdcschool.org 214-634-1927 x137
Mary Elise Torp-Pedersen Class 1B
mtorp@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x121
Ellie Troyer Physical Education / Girls Athletics
etroyer@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x147
Nekayla Washington Explorer IIB
nwashington@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x126
Mary Ellen Wells Music II
mwells@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x146
Lisa Williams Class 1A
lwilliams@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x129
Marcus Wilson Physical Education
mwilson@wdcschool.org 214.634.1927 x113